SAFETY INTEGRITY QUALITY
NY 1-800-872-7762
NJ 1-800-789-7625
NJ MATERIAL ORDERS 1-855-659-1100
Email Tilcon

Sales

1-855-659-1100 TO PLACE STONE, ASPHALT, AND RECYCLE ORDERS.

1-800-789-7625 (1-800-789-ROCK) FOR ALL OTHER INQUIRIES.

Contact Sales Team

Jim Coddington 
Vice President - Commerical
Office Direct Dial: 973-888-7797
Fax: 973-659-3867
jcoddington@tilconny.com
Niall O'Gara
Director of Sales Operations
Office Direct Dial: 973-888-7913
Cell: 973-647-7502
nogara@tilconny.com

Domenico D'Aqui
Director of Sales
Office Direct Dial: 973-888-7833
ddaqui@tilconny.com

Jason Hope
Logistics & Sourcing Manager
Office Direct Dial: 973-888-7623
Cell: 973-647-7502
Fax: 908-272-4339
jhope@tilconny.com
Gino Labbate
Sales Manager
Essex, Union and Hudson Counties
Cell: 908-217-4712
Fax: 908-272-4339
glabbate@tilconny.com

Dan Gnagey
Sales Representative
Cell: 201-213-2382
dgnagey@tilconny.com

Frank Del Guercio
Sales Representative
Bergen and Hudson Counties
Cell: 201-832-5672
fdelguercio@tilconny.com
Tim Murray
Sales Representative
Recycled Products
Cell: 201-841-4373
tmurray@tilconny.com

Al Zollo
Sales Manager
New York City, Nassau & Suffolk Counties
Cell: 845-521-4158
azollo@tilconny.com

Thomas Hurley
Sales Representative
Westchester & Rockland Counties
Office Direct Dial: 845-480-3119
Cell: 914-261-6560
Fax: 845-818-3726
thurley@tilconny.com
Michael DiRenzo
Sales Representative
Nassau & Suffolk Counties
Office Direct Dial: 845-480-3249
Cell: 845-825-4561
Fax: 845-818-3726
mdirenzo@tilconny.com
Michael Keahon
Sales Representative
Orange, Dutchess and Putnam Counties
Office Direct Dial: 845-480-3159
Cell: 914-260-0221
Fax: 845-562-3243
mkeahon@tilconny.com